oh baby baby

On January 19, 2012, my new favorite person was born.  Miss Frances, niece extraordinaire!  There will be many posts in the future that feature her I am sure, but let this serve as her introduction via blog.

From this:

to this:

Cousins

Some more newborn shots:

My sister, Jeanie, adds “mom” to her resume.

And some more photos as she grows like a weed and starts to notice the world around her.  (Frances, I think you have no choice but to be a goofball).

Nice to meet you, Miss Frances!

I appreciate all comments - thanks so much!

