81:365

There are a couple of reasons why I took this particular shot.  First, the Dogwood tree just might be my favorite tree.  Second, there are TWO dogwoods at the new house!  And they are getting ready to bloom.  I’m getting a kick out of watching their blooms progress.

taken 3.16.11 (texture by Kim Klassen)

On another note, I joined another photography class, this one is “Picture Inspiration” and I will be getting a photo prompt once a week.  Looking forward to the creative prompts and being inspired by the other participants!

I appreciate all comments - thanks so much!

