for today

Well I had planned on capturing our slow transition to our new house at least by iPhone this week, but so far it it isn’t working out.  Boo!  Hopefully tomorrow I will have a chance to capture a few shots when I go out there to do some measuring.

In the meantime, at the Mortal Muses photography site they are focusing this week on applied textures, and this photo I took at the Guinness Factory in Dublin, Ireland was featured today:

Cool!

One thought on “for today

I appreciate all comments - thanks so much!

