79:365

taken 1.30.11 with an iPhone 4 (processed with Instagram)

What time is it you say?  It is time to see nothing but a sea of cardboard boxes.  It is time to feel like the packing will never end.  It is time to make such proclamations such as, “I am NEVER moving again!!!”, or “Why did I buy this in the first place”, or “The brain, it is dead”.

In the next few days I will try my best to document the move to a new house (and keep up with the 365 project) with my iPhone, but I am not even going to try and think I am going to be shooting any artsy-fartsy photos in the near future.  I mean, it just took me five tries to even spell the word “artsy-fartsy”.  I don’t know if this even makes any sense.

Toodles, and wish us luck!

3 thoughts on “79:365

  1. angela,

    wishing you all the luck you need! moving is such a big deal. i don’t envy you for the hard work it takes. but it will be so nice when you are all moved in, no?

    just wanted to leave you with this message that i sent out to a lot of the p.w. peeps…

    “just wanted to stop and say hello… i’m going through all the profiles of those who commented on my picture winter photos, and looking to see if they have blogs or flickr accounts {and if not, then sending an e-mail}… so that i can A) say thank you for the comments and feedback you gave me, and B) let them know i would love to stay in touch… especially to those who expressed interest in keeping up to date on what is happening with my pregnancy. since i can not remember all who asked, i thought i would just go through each profile and send a message. =)

    i’ll be updating my blog periodically with baby news… just in case you are interested:
    itsjusthowiseethings.blogspot.com/

    thanks again for all your comments on p.w.! it was an inspiration to meet you and see your work! i hope to see more of it even though the class is over.”

    i especially found a connection with you… more than a lot of the others. i’m so glad we had the chance to “meet”. i hope we cans stay in touch.

    all the best to you!

    xo
    ~georgia

I appreciate all comments - thanks so much!

