67:365

The prompt for Picture Winter today had to do with towels.  Specifically being “wrapped up”.  There was a note that said many times you can take a photo of something seemly mundane (like towels) and transform it into something more meaningful, but I just wasn’t feeling it today.  So I am not all together pleased with the resulting image.  And I didn’t have time to explore any other ideas.  Anyhoo, here you go. My take on towels:

taken 1.16.11

I appreciate all comments - thanks so much!

