45:365

It’s here!  It’s here!

I didn’t know it could happen, but I am totally smitten with my new camera!  Yesterday I let the battery charge and dutifully read through my manual.  This morning I nervously anticipated that first picture…..what would I take….would I like it??

So of all things, the first photo I took was of my computer keyboard.  The second I looked at the camera monitor I knew I had fallen hard!!!  I ran out to the park and took a jillion pictures.  And here are a few of the results!

taken 11.17.10

taken 11.17.10

taken 11.17.10

Can’t wait to capture some more images tomorrow!

4 thoughts on “45:365

I appreciate all comments - thanks so much!

