35:365

Today I both re-processed an older image, and took an iPhone picture using the Hipstamatic app.

Here is a photo of a gorgeous alaskan husky, taken in Juneau, Alaska.  I loved all of the huskies – I wish I could have one as a pet.  They live to work, though, and would probably not like to live the life of leisure that our beagle, Sweet Pea, takes full advantage of.

I re-processed it today using actions from Florabella.

taken July, 2009

This shot is a detail of a floral arrangement I made as a Halloween decoration.

taken 11.7.10 with iPhone

I appreciate all comments - thanks so much!

