19:365

My camera is dead and I feel like there is hole in my life (I know…..so dramatic)……

But the good news is that I have ordered a new camera that I am very excited about!!  So my hope is restored and I will carry on with the blog, using iPhone photos until the new camera comes in!

On Friday, Annabel had “Grandparents Day” at her school.  She had a great time.  When I went to pick her up she was playing dress up in this lovely kimono!

taken 10.22.10 with iPhone

I appreciate all comments - thanks so much!

